Christmas!

We can't quite believe that we're talking about the 'C' word already but our first Christmas will soon be upon us and we couldn't be more excited!

We will have slightly different opening hours during the Christmas period, as well as some exciting special events, which we've listed below:

If you're looking to host a Christmas Party at Socius, we have a special Christmas Set Menu for parties of 6 or more. To see a sample of this menu, click here!

Christmas Opening Hours

-1st December - 23rd December: Normal opening hours/days apply
(Monday/Tuesday - Closed, Wednesday - Saturday Lunch 12:00-14:00 | Dinner 18:00-21:00)

- Thursday 6th December: Christmas Supper Club! 7pm start. Book online here. Menu online here. 

- Christmas Eve Monday 24th December: Lunch 12:00-14:00 | Dinner - Closed

- Christmas Day Tuesday 25th December: Closed

- Boxing Day Wednesday 26th December: Closed

- Thursday 27th December: Dinner 18:00-21:00

- Friday 28th December: Lunch 12:00-14:00 | Dinner 18:00-21:00

- Saturday 29th December: Lunch 12:00-14:00 | Dinner 18:00-21:00

- Sunday 30th December: Lunch 12:00-14:30 | Dinner: Closed

- New Years Eve Monday 31st December: Lunch 12:00-14:00 | Dinner - New Years Eve tasting menu - 'A Taste Of Socius From 2018' £85.00pp for a 6 course tasting menu including a glass of fizz! Click here to see the menu. Book online here.

- New Years Day Tuesday 1st January: Socius New Years Day Brunch - back by popular demand we will be hosting a New Years Day brunch to blow out a few cobwebs - Brunch -11:00-15:00 | Dinner - Closed

- Wednesday 2nd January - Saturday 5th January: Normal opening hours apply  (Lunch 12:00-14:00 | Dinner 18:00-21:00)

- Sunday 6th January - Thursday 24th January: We will be closed to give our team a well earned holiday, reopening as normal on Friday 25th January.

We hope you'll be able to join us over the festive period & can't wait to see you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *